Home Pre-Recorded Streaming How to Auto-Delete Videos After Streaming?

How to Auto-Delete Videos After Streaming?

Last updated on Jul 07, 2026

Automatically remove your streamed videos after broadcast to keep your storage organized and clutter-free with OneStream Live.

Auto-Delete Video

Steps:

  • From your dashboard, click Pre-recorded Stream.

webapp-dashboard

  • Click Add Videos and select a video from:

    • Device (upload from computer)

    • OSL Storage (your OneStream library)

    • Cloud Storage (Google Drive, Dropbox, etc.)

add-video-to-upload

  • Select the content and click Continue.

select-the-content

  • Select the social destination and click Continue.

select-the-social-destination

  • Add the stream details, then click Continue.

add-the-stream-details

  • In Advanced Options, enable Delete post after stream ends/VOD, then click Continue.

delete-post-after-stream-ends-vod

  • Click Schedule Broadcast.

app-development.onestream.live

This feature is available on paid plans and supports Facebook and YouTube only.

Related Articles