Subscription can be canceled at any time. Canceling will stop future billing, but you will retain access to your subscription until the end of your current billing period.
To cancel the current subscription, follow these steps:
Steps
-
Click the profile avatar in the top-right corner.
-
Select Account Settings.
-
Open the Billing tab.
-
In the Subscription Plan section, click Manage.
-
From the drop-down menu, select Cancel Subscription.
-
Click Continue to Cancel to proceed.
-
Provide feedback, select a cancellation reason, and then click Continue to Cancel to confirm.

Instead of canceling, you can pause your subscription for the next billing period or contact live chat for an immediate hold.