Ready to move on from OneStream Live? Follow the simple steps to permanently delete your account and manage your account data with ease.
To delete your OneStream Live account, follow these steps:
-
Log in to your OneStream Live account.
-
Click your Profile Avatar in the top-right corner.
-
Select Account Settings.
-
Scroll down to the Danger Zone section and click to expand it.
-
Click Request Account Deletion.
-
Enter the 6-digit verification code sent to your email.
-
Click I Understand and Continue to proceed with the account deletion request.

Your account and data will be permanently deleted after the 90-day grace period. You can restore your account within 90 days if you change your mind.
However, your streamed videos on different social media platforms stay on those platforms. To delete those, you need to contact the destination platforms where the streams were sent.
Related Articles